Soulful Journey


This class is taught by:

Patricia Cooper

Tricia Cooper has been in the Fitness Industry for over 30 years.  She has been a Personal Trainer for 25 years.
Tricia has taught in many arenas of fitness:
  • Special Populations:
Active older adults, infants, obesity, at risk teens, Pre/post natal
  • Adult Fitness:
Yoga, step, Zumba, spinning, pilates, aerobics, kickboxing, pump, TRX
  • Athletic Trainer:

Marathons, Triathletes, Spartan Trifectas, Body building, Race Walking

How to discipline the mind and body into mental and physical balance and be transformed by spiritual awareness.
 
This class is about connecting to yourself and those around you. This Level 2 class is for those interested to go beyond the beginner level. But more importantly, connects our physical practice to the needs of our heart, mind and soul. It's a practice that you will feel inside and out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Feb 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Feb 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Feb 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Feb 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Mar 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Mar 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Mar 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Mar 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Mar 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Apr 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Apr 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Patricia Cooper