Whole Soul


This class is taught by:

Patricia Cooper

Tricia Cooper has been in the Fitness Industry for over 30 years.  She has been a Personal Trainer for 25 years.
Tricia has taught in many arenas of fitness:
  • Special Populations:
Active older adults, infants, obesity, at risk teens, Pre/post natal
  • Adult Fitness:
Yoga, step, Zumba, spinning, pilates, aerobics, kickboxing, pump, TRX
  • Athletic Trainer:

Marathons, Triathletes, Spartan Trifectas, Body building, Race Walking

Whole Soul is about connecting. It blends medium intensity yoga and the heartfelt emotions of our day with music that stirs us. This Level 2 class is for those interested to go beyond the beginner level. But more importantly, Whole Soul connects our physical practice to the needs of our heart, mind and soul. It's an inspiring practice that you will feel inside and out.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Jan 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Jan 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Feb 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Feb 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Feb 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Feb 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Mar 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Mar 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Mar 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed Mar 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper