The Journey Series


This class is taught by:

Patricia Cooper

Tricia Cooper has been in the Fitness Industry for over 30 years.  She has been a Personal Trainer for 25 years.
Tricia has taught in many arenas of fitness:
  • Special Populations:
Active older adults, infants, obesity, at risk teens, Pre/post natal
  • Adult Fitness:
Yoga, step, Zumba, spinning, pilates, aerobics, kickboxing, pump, TRX
  • Athletic Trainer:

Marathons, Triathletes, Spartan Trifectas, Body building, Race Walking

The Journey Series is a unique 6-week program that has a reflective / revelation theme, instilling a thought perspective, transforming you from the inside – out; mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually. “Changing the world beginning with me”.

Using poses that strengthen the smaller muscles to assist large muscles, making you more powerful. Combined with poses to lengthen the larger muscles, helping you work more efficiently and effectively. The changes in your body composition will be noticeable, the core and more defined muscles in the whole body.

The current 6-week session runs through Thursday, December 8th.  The next 6-week series will begin Tuesday, January 3rd.  Launching in this Winter will be the “Journey Boards”, two innovative inventions the Journey Series has been working on for 3-years.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu May 25 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Tue May 30 5:45 am - 6:45 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jun 01 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jun 08 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jun 15 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jun 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jun 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jul 06 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jul 13 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jul 20 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Jul 27 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Aug 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Aug 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Aug 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Aug 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper
  • Thu Aug 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Patricia Cooper