Ashtanga Mysore Self Practice


This class is taught by:
This is open studio time for Ashtanga monthly members or those students with packages to practice the primary series on their own.  Other students are welcome to drop-in for $5 and practice with the group.
 
Primary series cards that detail the sequence of the practice are available to students.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 29 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Nov 05 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Nov 12 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Nov 19 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Nov 26 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Dec 03 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Dec 10 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Dec 17 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Dec 24 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Dec 31 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Jan 07 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Jan 14 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Jan 21 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Jan 28 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Feb 04 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Feb 11 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher
  • Sun Feb 18 9:00 am - 11:00 am with Guest Teacher