Level 1-2 Yoga


This class is taught by:
This class starts with the fundamentals; Sun Salutation A & B and progresses into a steady sequence of postures that will provide you the opportunity to build your stamina, strength and balance. The poses are simple and easy to learn with room to vary and elaborate as you progress. Arm balances and inversions will be gradually introduced.  Modifications are always offered.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Oct 30 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Nov 06 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Nov 13 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Nov 20 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Nov 27 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Dec 04 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Dec 11 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Dec 25 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Jan 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Jan 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Jan 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Jan 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Jan 29 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Feb 05 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Feb 12 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Mon Feb 19 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy