Level 1-2 Yoga


This class is taught by:

Chloe Dee

I am originally from Austin, Texas. I have been practicing for 8 years.
 
My passion for yoga has grown and in 2015 I received my Yoga Alliance 
200-hours certification.
 
I have been teaching for 2 years now and love every minute of it 💕
This class starts with the fundamentals; Sun Salutation A & B and progresses into a steady sequence of postures that will provide you the opportunity to build your stamina, strength and balance. A very dynamic, warm class with unique flares of funky poses. Be ready to sweat, not sparkle. Modifications are always offered.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Dec 18 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Dec 25 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Jan 01 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Jan 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Jan 08 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Jan 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Jan 15 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Jan 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee
  • Mon Jan 22 5:45 pm - 7:00 pm with Sally Fanjoy
  • Thu Jan 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chloe Dee
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Chloe Dee